Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Traminer Black Sea

In France the winemaking has received high marketability only in 12 century, and in Crimea it has occurred much earlier and without any arrangement. However, concerning oak bochkotary we were waited still by one thousand years of use pifosov. And, pifosy these were any more only ceramic, but also stone. It is possible to see their greatest number now in Foothills between Sevastopol, Bakhchisarai and Simferopol.

In VIII century the Byzantian emperor Is left III has decided to put in mother countries the end to economic and political influence of monasteries. The basic pretext of abolition of monasteries and assignments of their earths and property was that honouring of icons appeared worship an idol. Ikonopochitateli in thousand escaped in Crimea, having based then hundreds new monasteries. Each mountain or natural boundary with short "pristavochkoj" Ah - (sacred, sacred) across all Mountain Crimea and Juzhnoberezhju of a steel then a refuge for one or several monasteries. For example, one of cape ledges Ah-todor, known on the lock the Swallow's nest, is called the Monastyr-breaker, on Bear-grief (Aju-dage) of monasteries was from half-ten. Over an Oreanda was Ah-nikola, and over Alushtoj Ah-jori (Sacred George) and so everywhere, but more all is well-known cave monasteries of vicinities of Bakhchisarai.

The Rests of two large vinodelcheskih economy it is possible to see in a cave city Bakla (to the south with. Rocky, 17 km of highway Simferopol - Bakhchisarai). The name of a city reflects that here more than thousand "the tanks" which have been accurately cut down in a monolith. Rocks all year long keep temperature in 12-14 degrees – ideal for wine.

Only one of vinodelcheskih manors made in 4-6 centuries of our era to 60 thousand litres of wine. It is easy for understanding on an abundance of stone capacities in shape pifosov. They amaze with the correct form and a smooth internal surface – tightness to it provided with wax and other natural materials. Round a wide mouth (if necessary to get and to the person) it is made deepenings for protection against rain water. For its tap the whole system of flutes is beaten out. Each tank was once closed by the powerful stone well ground in cover. Its full closing in colds allowed to slow down process of fermentation and to make moist wines, fault with residual sugar.

As an example of such wine, rather conditionally, but for completeness of a tasting set in the given section, we advise

Traminer Black Sea (moist white)

The Inkermansky factory of vintage wines makes it from a grade of Traminer pink, the Crimea grown up in different economy. Colour light-golden. Wine with the sated fresh aroma kazanlykskoj roses, hardly spicy with characteristic for a tea rose easy gorchinkoj in a bouquet. Taste soft, with the expressed high-quality qualities, easy sweet of residual sugar (1.5-2.5%). Alcohol is not swept up almost (9-11%). Moves to not sharp and low-fat light meals, vegetable and fish salads, white fowl at temperature of 10-12%. Well satisfies thirst.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Sacred Vincent and duchess Alenor Aquitania
Table red ‘ Alushta ’
Ancient Chersonese
Orthodox N 7
the Black Doctor
Р=рЁюъЁ№ьёъюх

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Траминер Черноморский

Во Франции высокую товарность виноделие получило лишь в 12 веке, а в Крыму это произошло гораздо раньше и без всякого сговора. Правда, в отношении дубовой бочкотары нас ждала еще тысяча лет использования пифосов. Причем, пифосы эти были уже не только керамическими, но и каменными. Наибольшее их число можно сейчас видеть в Предгорье между Севастополем, Бахчисараем и Симферополем.

В VIII веке византийский император Лев III решил положить в метрополии конец экономическому и политическому влиянию монастырей. Основным предлогом упразднения монастырей и присвоения их земель и имущества было то, что почитание икон объявлялось поклонением идолу. Иконопочитатели тысячами спасались в Крыму, основав тогда сотни новых монастырей. Каждая гора или урочище с короткой «приставочкой» Ай- (святая, святой) по всему Горному Крыму и Южнобережью стали тогда убежищем для одного или нескольких монастырей. Например, один из выступов мыса Ай-Тодор, известного по замку Ласточкино гнездо, называется Монастыр-бурун, на Медведь-горе (Аю-даге) монастырей было с полдесятка. Над Ореандой был Ай-Никола, а над Алуштой Ай-Йори (Святой Георгий) и так повсюду, но более всего знамениты пещерные монастыри окрестностей Бахчисарая.

Остатки двух крупных винодельческих хозяйств можно видеть в пещерном городе Бакла (южнее с. Скалистое, 17 км шоссе Симферополь - Бахчисарай). Само название города отражает то, что здесь более тысячи “баков”, аккуратно вырубленных в монолите. Скалы круглый год сохраняют температуру в 12-14 градусов – идеальную для вина.

Только одна из винодельческих усадеб производила в 4-6 веках нашей эры до 60 тысяч литров вина. Это легко понять по обилию каменных емкостей в форме пифосов. Они поражают своей правильной формой и гладкой внутренней поверхностью – герметичность ей обеспечивали воском и другими природными материалами. Вокруг широкой горловины (чтобы при необходимости влезть и человеку) сделано углубления для защиты от дождевой воды. Для ее отвода выбита целая система канавок. Каждый бак когда-то закрывался мощной каменной хорошо притертой крышкой. Полное ее запечатывание в период холодов позволяло замедлять процесс брожения и производить полусухие вина, вина с остаточным сахаром.

В качестве примера такого вина, весьма условно, но для полноты дегустационного набора в данном разделе, советуем

Траминер Черноморский (полусухое белое)

Инкерманский завод марочных вин производит его из сорта Траминер розовый, выращенного в разных хозяйствах Крыма. Цвет светло-золотистый. Вино с насыщенным свежим ароматом казанлыкской розы, чуть пряным с характерной для чайной розы легкой горчинкой в букете. Вкус мягкий, с выраженными сортовыми качествами, легкой сладостью остаточного сахара (1.5-2.5%). Алкоголь почти не заметен (9-11%). Подается к неострым и нежирным легким закускам, овощным и рыбным салатам, белому мясу птицы при температуре 10-12%. Хорошо утоляет жажду.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Святой Винсент и герцогиня Альенор Аквитанская
Столовое красное ‘Алушта’
Древний Херсонес
Православное N 7
Черный Доктор
Старокрымское

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна