Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

From history of two enterprises

the History of these two enterprises is closely crossed, and in modern assortment there are common positions. The bright light of traditions of a New World and Abrau Djurso like would eclipse these modest children of Stalin industrialisation. However not all so is simple - the Soviet Champagne began with them.

After revolution of 1917 champagne has been declared by Bolsheviks a bourgeois drink, and Abrau Djurso and a New World have been simply plundered and for many long years left in desolation. Only in 1936 when the socialism has won basically, and aristocracy and burzhui hardly could lift a head, Anastas Mikoyan could convince great Stalin that the Soviet Champagne becomes the new certificate of our victories.

Among the first building of factory of sparkling wines in stone quarries of Sevastopol begins, and in 1938 bottles for endurance have been put in the classical way. But the main thing the party task – to do much, quickly was final to carry out and cheaply, to introduce progressive accelerated rezervuarnyj a way. It has developed at institute "¦рурЁрё" A.M.Frolov.

In 1937, year of the most mass reprisals, it has been made more a half-million of bottles.

The History of this factory has been interrupted tragical, but great events of defence of Sevastopol. On entrance to a city from outside Inkermana amaze imagination grandiose heaps of rocks behind which are guessed shtolni. The factory became underground hospital, vinomaterialy - the basic disinfectant, champagne - a medicine for recovering, and powerful bottles bore in themselves killing for tanks "-юъ=хщыі ¦юыю=ютр". Leaving a city, fighters have blown up underground shops. They any more were not subject to restoration.

After the Great Patriotic War experts "¦рёёрэфЁ№" for champagne mass production on the accelerated technology have found a new place. In Balaklave there is an agrofirm "Гюыю=р  срыър" including not only manufacture of champagne and other wines, but also own unique vineyards. For wine tourism local champagne as though not a theme.

But natural dry wines of this area including branded, are very good and original. Traditions of winemaking total here more than two and a half thousand years, well and modern vineyards simply please an eye.

Certainly, one of the best summer wines, that is approaching for a heat (and very cheap!) is Aligote "Гюыю=р  срыър"

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Aligote ' the Gold beam '
Champagne ' the Gold Beam '
Port white ' Balaklava '
the Sevastopol winery
Crimean Sparkling (moist) (the Sevastopol winery)
Red Sparkling (agrofirm ' the Gold beam ')
Muscat Sparkling (semisweet) (the Sevastopol winery and Agrofirm ' the Gold beam ')

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Из истории двух предприятий

История этих двух предприятий тесно пересекается, да и в современном ассортименте есть общие позиции. Яркое сияние традиций Нового Света и Абрау Дюрсо вроде бы затмевает эти скромные детища Сталинской индустриализации. Однако не все так просто - Советское Шампанское начиналось именно с них.

После революции 1917 года шампанское было объявлено большевиками буржуазным напитком, а Абрау Дюрсо и Новый Свет были попросту разграблены и на долгие годы оставлены в запустении. Лишь в 1936 году, когда социализм победил в основном, а аристократия и буржуи вряд ли могли поднять голову, Анастас Микоян смог убедить великого Сталина, что Советское Шампанское станет новым свидетельством наших побед.

В числе первых начинается строительство завода шампанских вин в каменоломнях Севастополя, а в 1938 году были заложены бутылки для выдержки классическим способом. Но главным было конечно выполнить задание партии – делать много, быстро и дешево, внедрять прогрессивный ускоренный резервуарный способ. Его разработал в институте "Магарач" А.М. Фролов-Багреев.

В 1937 году, году наиболее массовых репрессий, было изготовлено более полумиллиона бутылок.

История этого завода была прервана трагическими, но великими событиями обороны Севастополя. На въезде в город со стороны Инкермана поражают воображения грандиозные нагромождения скал, за которыми угадываются штольни. Завод стал подземным госпиталем, виноматериалы - основным дезинфицирующим средством, шампанское - лекарством для выздоравливающих, а мощные бутылки несли в себе смертоносный для танков "Коктейль Молотова". Оставляя город, бойцы взорвали подземные цеха. Восстановлению они уже не подлежали.

После Великой отечественной войны специалисты "Массандры" для массового производства шампанского по ускоренной технологии нашли новое место. В Балаклаве находится агрофирма "Золотая балка", включающая не только производство шампанского и других вин, но и собственные уникальные виноградники. Для винного туризма здешнее шампанское как бы не тема.

Но зато натуральные сухие вина этого района, в том числе и марочные, очень хороши и своеобразны. Традиции виноделия насчитывают здесь более двух с половиной тысяч лет, ну а современные виноградники просто радуют глаз.

Безусловно, одним из лучших летних вин, то есть подходящих для жары (причем очень дешевым!) является Алиготе "Золотая балка"

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Алиготе 'Золотая балка'
Шампанское 'Золотая Балка'
Портвейн белый 'Балаклава'
Севастопольский винзавод
Крымское Игристое (полусухое) (Севастопольский винзавод)
Красное Игристое (агрофирма 'Золотая балка')
Мускатное Игристое (полусладкое) (Севастопольский винзавод и Агрофирма 'Золотая балка')

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна