Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Association ' Massandra ', a main plant

World-wide well-known vinkombinat "¦рёёрэфЁр" occupies almost each scrap of unique arable lands of the Big Yalta - after all all of them are turned to the sun. To the West from Yalta there are state farm-factory earths "-штрфш " and to the east - state farm-factory "+ѕЁчѕ¶". There are also other economy - in Big Alushte and Sudaksky area. As a whole association makes 40 grades of wines (from them 28 grades of world famous vintage wines), but association heart, is final - in suburb of Yalta.

The Main plant and the cellars hollowed in rocks in which there is a sacrament of maturing of incomparable muscats, tokaja, ports, is over Massandrovsky park.

massandrovskie wines have received Wide popularity from the XIX-th century. From the very beginning manufacture has been put on a scientific basis, careful studying of experience of the leading European countries and unique thousand-year traditions of the Crimean winemaking.

Prince L. S.Golitsyn appointed in 1891 on a post of the main wine maker of Specific department (so management of all earths of an imperial surname) in Crimea was called and on caucasus, the decision on building of the underground factory of tunnel type first in Russia for manufacture and endurance of dining rooms and sweet wines makes. After several years of searches, studying of different areas of Crimea building has been begun in 1894 in Massandre.

In the collection of wines put still by Golitsyn "¦рёёрэфЁ№" now is about one million bottles with really unique wines. Collection fund of association "¦рёёрэфЁр" consists of 3 parts: museum, advertising-research and commercial. The museum fund represents a great value, and wines being in it are unique. In museum fund about 3 bottles from each name of wine of all years of a crop from among being in a collection are put.

The Museum fund is stored constantly. The Advertising-research fund is created for studying of changes in wines at their long storage in bottles; acquaintance of experts with processes of bottle ageing of wines; for participation in salons, auctions, exhibitions with the advertising purpose. The commercial fund is created for bottle endurance of wines not less than three years with the subsequent realisation at the peak of the organolepticheskih advantages.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

State farm-factory ' Livadija '
State farm-factory ' Gurzuf '
Port white South careful
Port red "Livadija"
the Muscat white ' Livadija '
the Muscat Pink South careful

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Объединение 'Массандра', головной завод

Всемирно знаменитый винкомбинат "Массандра" занимает практически каждый клочок уникальных пахотных земель Большой Ялты - ведь все они обращены к солнцу. К западу от Ялты находятся земли совхоз-завода "Ливадия", а к востоку - совхоз-завода "Гурзуф". Есть и другие хозяйства - в Большой Алуште и Судакском районе. В целом объединение производит 40 сортов вин (из них 28 сортов всемирно известных марочных вин), но сердце объединения, конечно - в предместье Ялты.

Головной завод и выдолбленные в скалах подвалы, в которых происходит таинство созревания несравненных мускатов, токая, портвейнов, находится над Массандровским парком.

Широкую известность массандровские вина получили с ХIХ века. С самого начала производство было поставлено на научную основу, тщательное изучение опыта ведущих европейских стран и уникальных тысячелетних традиций крымского виноделия.

Князь Л. С. Голицын, назначенный в 1891 году на должность главного винодела Удельного ведомства (так называлось управление всеми землями императорской фамилии) в Крыму и на Кавказе, принимает решение о строительстве первого в России подземного завода туннельного типа для производства и выдержки столовых и десертных вин. После нескольких лет поисков, изучения разных районов Крыма строительство было начато в 1894 году именно в Массандре.

В заложенной еще самим Голицыным коллекции вин "Массандры" в настоящее время насчитывается около миллиона бутылок с поистине уникальными винами. Коллекционный фонд объединения "Массандра" состоит из 3-х частей: музейного, рекламно-исследовательского и коммерческого. Музейный фонд представляет собой большую ценность, а находящиеся в нем вина являются уникальными. В музейный фонд заложено до 3-х бутылок от каждого наименования вина всех годов урожая из числа находящихся в коллекции.

Музейный фонд хранится постоянно. Рекламно-исследовательский фонд создан для изучения изменений в винах при длительном их хранении в бутылках; ознакомления специалистов с процессами бутылочного старения вин; для участия в салонах, аукционах, выставках с рекламной целью. Коммерческий фонд создан для бутылочной выдержки вин не менее трех лет с последующей реализацией в расцвете своих органолептических достоинств.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Совхоз-завод 'Ливадия'
Совхоз-завод 'Гурзуф'
Портвейн белый Южнобережный
Портвейн красный "Ливадия"
Мускат белый 'Ливадия'
Мускат Розовый Южнобережный

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна