Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

the Cornelian of Taurida of 1996

12 years of endurance have really made this wine harmonious without any traces spirituoznosti. Thus that it very strong, a fortress is shown already as lungs konjachnye tone. Its comparison with mass kinds madery from "correct" Portuguese grades of Albilo, Verdelo and Sersial well proves true that "wine – a district product". It would be desirable to add – and creativity. Really, wine is much softer, more refined, more richly to taste, than other kinds madery.

Madera ripens in the special sun deck similar to a hothouse. When in the summer in a shade about 40 degrees, in a sun deck the temperature rises to 70 degrees. At the expense of a difference of day and night temperatures occurs konvektivnoe wine hashing. For 4 years of maturing madery the quarter of volume of wine evaporates, wine makers speak: "¦=ю have drunk рэухы№".

Honour of creation of domestic marks of a muscat, madery, a sherry, port and other classical marks of wines belongs the second and third generation of scientists "¦рурЁрёр": A.P.Serbulenko, M.A.Hovrenko, A.M.Frolov, M.F.ShCherbakov, S.F.Ohremenko, M.A.Gerasimov, N.N.prostoserdov, N.F.Saenko. Wines began to prepare, applying spirtovanie that has allowed by manufacture desernyh wines to a lesser degree to depend on weather conditions. Though the most unique wines nevertheless are born not from independence of weather conditions, and of the best understanding of uniqueness of each year

the Cornelian of Taurida of 1996

The Dessert white vintage wine made from zaizjumlennyh of grades of grapes of Rkatsiteli, Traminer pink, the Muscat white, Aligote muscat, the grown up in steppe and foothill part of Crimea and on Juzhnoberezhe. Wine of soft golden colour. A bouquet bright, with tsvetochno-honey shades. Taste full, oily, with tones uvjalennyh grapes berries, poslevkusiem vjalennoj a melon and a banana. Term of endurance 2 years. Spirit of 16%, sugar 16 g/100 sm 3 .

Mass concentration titruemyh acids of 4-6 g/dm 3 . It is used as an after-dinner dessert.

Wine on such technology can be made only at especially solar autumn to which damp enough both solar summer and spring without frosts – not more often an once in 3-4 years preceded. So wine rare and expensive, anywhere except "¦рурЁрёр" it do not make. But the manufacturing techniques of wine from zaizjumlennogo grapes of Rkatsiteli are transferred "ЂэъхЁьрэѕ" and "-юъ=хсхы¦" for wine mark "Р=рЁ№щ -хъ=рЁ" the interesting too suffices.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Rkatsiteli Magarach
the Sherry strong Magarach
Madera Alminsky 1991
Bastardo Magarachsky
the Muscat white Magarach

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Сердолик Тавриды 1996 года

12 лет выдержки действительно сделали это вино гармоничным без всяких следов спиритуозности. При том, что оно очень крепкое, крепость проявляется уже как легкие коньячные тона. Сравнение его с массовыми видами мадеры из "правильных" португальских сортов Альбильо, Вердельо и Серсиаль хорошо доказывает истину о том, что "вино – продукт местности". Хочется добавить – и творчества. Действительно, вино гораздо мягче, изысканнее, богаче по вкусу, чем другие виды мадеры.

Мадера созревает в специальном солярии, похожем на теплицу. Когда летом в тени около 40 градусов, в солярии температура поднимается до 70 градусов. За счет разницы дневных и ночных температур происходит конвективное перемешивание вина. За 4 года созревания мадеры испаряется четверть объема вина, виноделы говорят: "Это выпили ангелы".

Честь создания отечественных марок муската, мадеры, хереса, портвейна и других классических марок вин принадлежит второму и третьему поколение ученых "Магарача": А.П. Сербуленко, М.А. Ховренко, А.М. Фролов-Багреев, М.Ф. Щербаков, С.Ф. Охременко, М.А. Герасимов, Н.Н. Простосердов, Н.Ф. Саенко. Вина стали готовить, применяя спиртование, что позволило при производстве десерных вин в меньшей степени зависеть от погодных условий. Хотя самые уникальные вина все же рождаются не от независимости от погодных условий, а от наилучшего понимания уникальности каждого года

Сердолик Тавриды 1996 года

Десертное белое марочное вино, производимое из заизюмленных сортов винограда Ркацители, Траминер розовый, Мускат белый, Алиготе мускатное, выращенных в степной и предгорной части Крыма и на Южнобережье. Вино мягкого золотистого цвета. Букет яркий, с цветочно-медовыми оттенками. Вкус полный, маслянистый, с тонами увяленных ягод винограда, послевкусием вяленной дыни и банана. Срок выдержки 2 года. Спирт 16%, сахар 16 г/100 см3.

Массовая концентрация титруемых кислот 4-6 г/дм3 . Употребляется как послеобеденный десерт.

Вино по такой технологии можно производить лишь при особо солнечной осени, которой предшествовало достаточно влажное и солнечное лето и весна без заморозков – не чаще одного раза в 3-4 года. Так что вино редкое и дорогое, нигде кроме "Магарача" его не производят. Но технология изготовления вина из заизюмленного винограда Ркацители передана "Инкерману" и "Коктебелю" для марки вина "Старый Нектар", тоже достаточно интересного.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Ркацители Магарач
Херес крепкий Магарач
Мадера Альминская 1991 года
Бастардо Магарачский
Мускат белый Магарач

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна