Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

· http://licen-center.ru/ .
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Madera Alminsky 1991

All years in the Magarachsky institution preparation of experts was conducted. 19 boys from military-orphaned houses were the first pupils. Term of study by it have defined in 20 years (there is also other data – in 15). Accepted in school only competent and for a payment in 50 roubles a year at a full board Later.

Have opened also the higher vinodelcheskie courses. Magarachsky scientists have prepared many experts who upon termination of study were arranged to work in private enterprises. In vinpodvalah businessmen of Gubonina, Tokmakova, Molotkova, Maltsev stood foreign the press, stekateli, and in "¦рурЁрёх" all remains antediluvian. And it is no wonder, after all the state grant was given out only by the first 12 years. The Magarachsky institution has passed to self-support, moreover covered losses of the Nikitsky Garden. Samples various vinodelcheskogo the equipment are stored in a local museum.

In 1873 on the World's fair in Vienna magarachskie Traminer, Muscats, Pino-gri have received the higher awards. It has been noticed that "тшэр these in other countries have no anything similar neither on tenderness of taste, nor on aroma, on сѕъх=ѕ". Then - the bonus certificate as the higher difference at the International exhibition in Philadelphia in 1876, a medal for red wines and "чр excellent muscat wine with thin сѕъх=юь" at the International exhibition in Chicago in 1893. Fault "¦рурЁрёр" received awards at all competitions in which participated. In a Soviet period it there were competitions within the limits of the countries of Council Economic vzaimoposhchi. But the institute is recognised by the full member and the International union of wine makers with the centre in Paris.

"Magarach" possesses the second for riches in Europe and the fourth in the world a collection of grades of grapevines. This collection began Hristianom Stevenom in the Nikitsky garden, proceeded its receivers and the Magarachsky institution any time for the South careful earths. But the bookmark of nurseries in different places of Crimea has returned a science, so to say, to sources – to Southwest Crimea. The foothill pilot farm of "Magarach" is in the Bakhchsarai area at with. Vilino, there where the river Alma runs into Black sea.

Madera Alminsky 1991

Madera alminskaja - strong white vintage wine from grapes of a grade of Rkatsiteli. The Crimea grown up in a foothill zone. Wine of elegant light-golden or amber colour. A bouquet difficult, with tones of endurance and kalenogo a nutlet. Taste full, harmonious, slightly burning. Term of endurance 4 years. Spirit of 19,5%, sugar 4 g/100 sm 3, is used as aperitif.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Rkatsiteli Magarach
the Sherry strong Magarach
the Cornelian of Taurida of 1996
Bastardo Magarachsky
the Muscat white Magarach

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Мадера Альминская 1991 года

Все годы в Магарачском заведении велась подготовка специалистов. Первыми учениками были 19 мальчиков из военно-сиротских домов. Срок учебы им определили в 20 лет (есть и другие данные – в 15). Позже принимали в училище только грамотных и за плату в 50 рублей в год при полном пансионе.

Открыли также высшие винодельческие курсы. Магарачские ученые подготовили немало специалистов, которые по окончании учебы устраивались работать в частные хозяйства. В винподвалах предпринимателей Губонина, Токмакова, Молоткова, Мальцева стояли зарубежные прессы, стекатели, а в "Магараче" все оставалось допотопным. И неудивительно, ведь казенное пособие выдавали только первые 12 лет. Магарачское заведение перешло на самоокупаемость, да еще покрывало убытки Никитского Сада. Образцы разнообразного винодельческого оборудования хранятся в здешнем музее.

В 1873 году на Всемирной выставке в Вене магарачские Траминер, Мускаты, Пино-гри получили высшие награды. Было отмечено, что "вина эти в других странах не имеют ничего себе подобного ни по нежности вкуса, ни по аромату, ни по букету". Затем - премиальный сертификат как высшее отличие на Международной выставке в Филадельфии в 1876 году, медали за красные вина и "за отличное мускатное вино с тонким букетом" на Международной выставке в Чикаго в 1893 году. Вина "Магарача" получали награды на всех конкурсах, в которых участвовали. В советские времена это были конкурсы в рамках стран Совета Экономической взаимопощи. Но институт признан полноправным членом и Международного союза виноделов с центром в Париже.

"Магарач" обладает второй по богатству в Европе и четвертой в мире коллекцией сортов виноградных лоз. Начиналась эта коллекция Христианом Стевеном в Никитском саду, продолжалась его приемниками и Магарачским заведением какое-то время на южнобережных землях. Но закладка питомников в разных местах Крыма вернула науку, так сказать, к истокам – в Юго-западный Крым. Предгорное опытное хозяйство "Магарач" находится в Бахчисарайском районе у с.Вилино, там где река Альма впадает в Черное море.

Мадера Альминская 1991 года

Мадера альминская - крепкое белое марочное вино из винограда сорта Ркацители. выращенного в предгорной зоне Крыма. Вино нарядного светло-золотистого или янтарного цвета. Букет сложный, с тонами выдержки и каленого орешка. Вкус полный, гармоничный, слегка жгучий. Срок выдержки 4 года. Спирт 19,5%, сахар 4 г/100 см 3 , употребляется как аперитив.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Ркацители Магарач
Херес крепкий Магарач
Сердолик Тавриды 1996 года
Бастардо Магарачский
Мускат белый Магарач

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна