Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Saperavi

More dense and on colour (is dark-garnet), and on aroma (prunes, a black currant), and to taste with bolshej ekstraktivnostju, tartness. On "Massandre" entirely goes on branded sweet wines, for example, on Cahors wine South careful. In general, it is possible to tell that Saperavi became a basis of orthodox church wine (about it still ahead). Only the fashion of last years on natural wines forces to do ever less of Saperavi of strong ports and sweet likernogo wines. Initial sugar content of grapes of 19-22% (hardly above, than at Cabernet, but Saperavi nevertheless is choosier to conditions). After sbrazhivanija mashes dry, sugar pass all in spirit, giving fault a fortress in 10-12 degrees. Wine, is natural, good to sharp fat meat dishes of a Caucasian cuisine.


Comparing primordial Georgian Saperavi Senakuri from the city of Senaki (the official importer in Ukraine company "Винфорт") with Saperavi of the trade mark «Golitsynsky wines» (the manufacturer TOV VKF of "Bahus", Evpatoria), it is possible to find out in both rather bright high-quality properties, however in the Crimean wine of tone of prunes, and smoked, appear more clearly.

The antiquity Theme should be finished the gloomy note: already 2 thousand years ago leadership of France was defined, Gallia is more exact than the Roman province. In 7 century B.C. Greeks-fokejtsy have based Messalinu (Marseilles) and as everywhere, began to make wine. In 96 year of our era the Roman emperor Domitsian has ordered to cut down half of all rods in Gallia. General drunkenness on all great empire flooded with streams cheap (and good was the reason for it!) Fault for which transportation artful, quickly enriched Gauls used oak to a flank. It was called ton, copied Greek pifosy – huge clay jugs in capacity about 1000 litres. Flanks attribute the invention to the nephew and the pupil of known philosopher Platon Spevsippu Afinskomu in 350 year BC, but only in Gallia with its boundless then oak woods, it became a winemaking basis. All east part of a classical antiquity, including Byzantium, caucasus and Crimea did without bochek also in the Middle Ages.

In Crimea pifosov the uncountable set is found. They were used and for storage of loose products, and for sbrazhivanija mashes. For transportation of wines also in the Middle Ages the Crimean wine makers continued to use amphoras – long two-manual jugs with the pointed bottom. In holds of courts them stacked, sticking in sand.

For economical transportation, wine condensed, uvarivaja it. Anyway, from amphoras on feasts it poured in voluminous craters (wide bowls on a short thick leg), and boys-vinocherpii mixed wine with water (1 to 3) and spilt to visitors small kiafom (a bowl on the long handle). Visitors depending on a rank drank from bowls and horns of the different form: kanfarov, ritonov. Special riton in the form of the bull head lifted for all length of a hand, through lips of a bull wine fell in a flat bowl, fial – it lowered in other hand. Wine foamed, sparkled in the light of torches, played aroma with which in the best grades it was accepted to diversify with grasses and spices.

Women for a table were not supposed, men on feasts reclined on the spacious stone or wooden boxes covered with skins and fabrics. However, women could be in a premise – in quality flejtistok and dancers.

For modern business ladies, I hope, it will serve only as an occasion to jokes, a certain basis to readout of the position in a society. Well and a good theme for «a wine performance» a legend about priestess Ifigenii who in Taurida sacrificed to the goddess to the Maiden of exclusively men. Happened and then at women the small pleasures …. Well and what sacrifice without wine.



In addition on the given theme:

the Ancient art
Pink dry wine of Gerakleja
-рсхЁэх
+¶Ёюфш=р
Secret of Chersonese

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

· Музыкальный магазин. Лучший микрофон для домашней студии купить в Киеве.
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Саперави

более густое и по цвету (темно-гранатовый), и по аромату (чернослив, черная смородина), и по вкусу с большей экстрактивностью, терпкостью. На «Массандре» целиком идет на марочные десертные вина, например, на Кагор Южнобережный. Вообще, можно сказать, что Саперави стало основой православного церковного вина (о нем еще впереди). Лишь мода последних лет на натуральные вина заставляет все меньше делать из Саперави крепких портвейнов и сладкого ликерного вина. Исходная сахаристость винограда 19-22% (чуть выше, чем у Каберне, но Саперави все же более привередлив к условиям). После сбраживания сусла насухо, все сахара переходят в спирт, давая вину крепость в 10-12 градусов. Вино, естественно, хорошо к острым жирным мясным блюдам кавказской кухни.


Сопоставляя исконное грузинское Саперави Сенакури из города Сенаки (официальный импортер в Украине компания «Винфорт») с Саперави торговой марки «Голицынские вина» (производитель ТОВ ВКФ «Бахус», г. Евпатория), можно в обоих обнаружить весьма яркие сортовые свойства, однако в крымском вине тона чернослива, причем копченого, проступают яснее.

Тему античности придется завершить невеселой нотой: уже 2 тысячи лет назад определилось лидерство Франции, точнее римской провинции Галлия. В 7 веке до нашей эры греки-фокейцы основали Мессалину (Марсель) и, как везде, стали производить вино. В 96 году нашей эры римский император Домициан приказал вырубить половину всех лоз в Галлии. Причиной этому было повальное пьянство по всей великой империи, затопленной потоками дешевого (и хорошего!) вина, для транспортировки которого коварные, быстро обогащавшиеся галлы использовали дубовую бочку. Называлась она тонна, копировала греческие пифосы – огромные глиняные кувшины емкостью около 1000 литров. Изобретение бочки приписывают племяннику и ученику известного философа Платона Спевсиппу Афинскому еще в 350 году до н.э., но лишь в Галлии с ее неоглядными тогда дубовыми лесами, она стала основой виноделия. Вся восточная часть античного мира, включая Византию, Кавказ и Крым обходилась без бочек еще и в Средние века.

В Крыму пифосов найдено бесчисленное множество. Использовались они и для хранения сыпучих продуктов, и для сбраживания сусла. Для транспортировки вин еще и в Средние века крымские виноделы продолжали пользоваться амфорами – длинными двуручными кувшинами с заостренным дном. В трюмы судов их укладывали, втыкая в песок.

Для экономной транспортировки, вино сгущали, уваривая его. Во всяком случае, из амфор на пирах его переливали в объемистые кратеры (широкие чаши на короткой толстой ножке), а мальчики-виночерпии смешивали вино с водой (1 к 3) и разливали гостям маленьким киафом (чашей на длинной ручке). Гости в зависимости от ранга пили из чаш и рогов разной формы: канфаров, ритонов. Специальный ритон в форме бычьей головы поднимали на всю длину руки, через губы быка вино падало в плоскую чашу, фиал – его опускали в другой руке. Вино пенилось, искрилось в свете факелов, играло ароматом, который в лучших сортах принято было разнообразить травами и пряностями.

Женщины за стол не допускались, мужчины на пирах возлежали на просторных каменных или деревянных ложах, устланных шкурами и тканями. Впрочем, женщины могли находиться в помещении – в качестве флейтисток и танцовщиц.

Для современных бизнес-леди, надеюсь, это послужит только поводом для шуток, неким базисом для отсчета своего положения в обществе. Ну и хорошая тема для «винной инсценировки» легенда о жрице Ифигении, которая в Тавриде приносила в жертву богине Деве исключительно мужчин. Бывали и тогда у женщин свои маленькие радости…. Ну а какое же жертвоприношение без вина.



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Античная культура
Розовое сухое вино Гераклея
Каберне
Афродита
Тайна Херсонеса

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна