Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Cahors wine South careful

In group of fortified wines from strong wines pass to dessert , and then to likernym. the Soviet and world classifications, except for representation about cahors wines, here coincide. Sweet wines have a fortress of 16%, and sugar from 12 to 19%, likernye can have hardly less spirit of 13-16%, but contain from above 20 g/100 sm3 of sugars. Prepare from vysokosaharistyh the grades of grapes capable to uvjalivaniju and zaizjumlivaniju (the Muscat white, pink, black, violet, Pino grey, Rkatsiteli, Cabernet-sovinon, Saperavi). To likernym to wines the majority muscat and tokajskih wines, wine of type malagi, etc.

concerns

The Present French cahors wine from the city of Kaor (Cahors) is a natural dry wine, once (under customs sheets - with 1769) in great volumes delivered in Russia as wine for a church participle. Sour enough so when the orthodox church managed a large quantity of this wine, its use for a participle caused frankly sour mine in parishioners. It was necessary to add in it sugar. In the end of 19 centuries among the Russian wine makers there were serious disputes, and even many years the special commission on the church wine, including representatives of the Most holy Synod worked.

In due course the domestic technology of sweet and dense wine for orthodox to which the name cahors wine was casually fixed has been developed. The standard for it is the fortress of 16-18% and sugar too 16-18%. The Crimean, Ukrainian and other Soviet cahors wines - entirely creation of Russian wine makers. Dolganov prepared it with participation nagretogo with mezgoj a mash informing fault warm colours and a fruit bouquet. And Kjurdamir - otemom mash parts before insisting on mezge for increase ekstraktivnosti fault.

Cahors wine South careful

High-quality branded dessert red wine, is developed only by the association enterprises "¦рёёрэфЁр" from grapes of a grade of Saperavi (an ancient Georgian grade). Vintage for processing is made at sugar content not less than 24%. Wine prepares by incomplete sbrazhivanija preliminary nagretogo and infused on mezge mashes. Colour - intensively red. A bouquet difficult, high-quality, with tones of cream and a black currant. Taste massive, ekstraktivnyj with the soft tartness, caused by presence of tannic and painting substances.

Endurance Term in oak container - 3 years.

Standards of wine: the Volume fraction of ethyl spirit: 16% about. Mass concentration of sugars: 18 g/100 cubic sm Mass concentration titruemyh acids: 4-7 / cubic At the International competitions this wine are awarded 4-mja gold and 2-mja silver ьхфры ьш.  Wine is developed since 1933.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

World wine growing, winemaking and wine trade today
Shine and poverty of medals. Differences in the international and Soviet quality standards of wines
the SHERRY of Massandra
Port red Crimean
the Monastic entertainment
Muscat sparkling pink
Cognac branded KS ' Crimea '
the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

· Смотрите информацию папка скоросшиватель купить спб на нашем сайте.
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Кагор Южнобережный

В группе крепленых вин от крепких вин переходят к десертным, а затем к ликерным. Советская и мировая классификации, за исключением представления о кагорах, тут совпадают. Десертные вина имеют крепость 16%, а сахар от 12 до 19%, ликерные могут иметь чуть меньше спирта 13-16%, но содержат свыше 20 г/100 см3 сахаров. Готовятся из высокосахаристых сортов винограда, способных к увяливанию и заизюмливанию (Мускат белый, розовый, черный, фиолетовый, Пино серый, Ркацители, Каберне-Совиньон, Саперави). К ликерным винам относится большинство мускатных и токайских вин, вина типа малаги и др.

Настоящий французский кагор из города Каор ( Cahors ) - это натуральное сухое вино, когда-то (по таможенным ведомостям - с 1769-го) в больших объемах поставлявшееся в Россию как вино для церковного причастия. Довольно кислое, так что когда православной церкви досталось огромное количество этого вина, его использование для причастия вызывало откровенно кислую мину у прихожан. Пришлось добавлять в него сахар. В конце 19 века среди российских виноделов были нешуточные споры, и даже многие годы работала специальная комиссия по церковному вину, включавшая представителей Святейшего Синода.

Со временем была разработана отечественная технология сладкого и густого вина для православных, за которым случайно закрепилось название кагор. Стандартом для него является крепость 16-18% и сахар тоже 16-18%. Крымские, украинские и прочие советские кагоры - всецело создание русских виноделов. Долганов приготавливал его с участием нагретого с мезгой сусла, сообщающего вину теплые тона и плодовый букет. А Кюрдамир - отъемом части сусла перед настаиванием на мезге для увеличения экстрактивности вина.

Кагор Южнобережный

Высококачественное марочное десертное красное вино, вырабатывается только предприятиями объединения "Массандра" из винограда сорта Саперави (древний грузинский сорт). Сбор винограда на переработку производится при сахаристости не менее 24 %. Вино готовится путём неполного сбраживания предварительно нагретого и настоянного на мезге сусла. Цвет - интенсивно красный. Букет сложный, сортовой, с тонами сливок и чёрной смородины. Вкус массивный, экстрактивный с мягкой терпкостью, обусловленный присутствием дубильных и красящих веществ.

Срок выдержки в дубовой таре - 3 года.

Кондиции вина: Объёмная доля этилового спирта: 16 % об. Массовая концентрация сахаров: 18 г/100 куб.см Массовая концентрация титруемых кислот: 4-7 г/куб. дм На Международных конкурсах это вино награждено 4-мя золотыми и 2-мя серебряными медалями.  Вино вырабатывается с 1933 года.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Мировое виноградарство, виноделие и виноторговля сегодня
Блеск и нищета медалей. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах качества вин
ХЕРЕС Массандра
Портвейн красный Крымский
Монастырское угощение
Мускатное игристое розовое
Коньяк марочный КС 'Крым'
Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна