Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

· http://www.vezuzamki.ru/ .
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Port Red Massandra

The small manor on the bank of Oka in the Murom district of the Vladimir province was the Usual place of serious scientific occupations of the Lion of Golitsyn since 1867. Acquaintance to a local society has ended with a torrid love affair with the spouse of the Leader of district nobility Hope Zasetsky (the daughter of the town governor of Kerch of prince Zaharija Herheulidzeva).

Any time scandal was not beyond, though the Hope accompanied Golitsyn in 1873-74 during its training at universities of Leipzig and Goettingen (Germany). The history has filtered into newspapers so S.A.Muromtsev's Golitsyn's companion (subsequently the professor of the Moscow State University, the party leader of cadets and the chairman of 1st State Duma) even has written and has published in Leipzig the whole book about the hostility reasons between Zasetsky and Golitsyn, having managed completely to hide true. And we still are surprised to modern deputies and we wait from them for the truth! In the meantime Golitsyn already replaces Zasetsky on a post of the Leader of nobility.

Though magisterskuju Golitsyn has successfully protected the dissertation, professorial career is not so accessible. Daughter Sofia was brought up at the aunt knjazi in the Vladimir province, and the Hope which has born in 1876 – at mother in Warsaw. Only in 1890 the special imperial decree it is authorised "to two pupils of Prince Lva Sergeevicha …, to Sofia and Hope to accept a surname of Golitsynyh".

Half of manor a New World belonged to Hope Zasetsky, and the second to her brother. In 1878 of h.p. Golitsyn has redeemed second half and was engaged in winemaking.

However, employment by something never suited it with one. In its 1877 select a member-correspondent of the Imperial Moscow archaeological society for opening and the description of parking of the Stone Age in a river basin of Oka. In its different years select the Honourable world judge and to vowels of a thought and meetings in Murom, Vladimir, Moscow, Feodosiya.

In 1889 emperor Alexander III has suggested Golitsyn to head all vinogradarskie and vinodelcheskie the economy belonging imperial and grand-ducal families. Golitsyn has accepted the offer of the emperor only in 1891.

The Prince owned already vineyards in a New World, villages Tokluk and Goats (a present Solar Valley), on caucasus and in Stavropol Territory. Manors continuously extended that improved also skilled base: Kutlak (with. Cheerful, Sudaksky r-n), the Sudaksky valley, Gurzuf, vicinities of Feodosiya. Still it is necessary to carry possession of its friend of prince Gorchakova to it in Arhaderesse and the husband of his oldest daughter of prince Peter Trubetskogo who has become in 1890th years by the largest supplier of materials for dining rooms and sparkling wines (a manor Cossack in the Kherson province and Dolmatovo in Dneprovsky district). Golitsyn has already received gold medals for white and red wines, and also for champagne at exhibitions in Moscow, Yalta, Luizville and the Nju-anatto tree (USA), Kharkov, Simferopol. In 1889 in Paris the gold medal has been hors concours received for "sparkling wines".

Golitsyn has already affirmed as the world and as "King Ekspertov": the most notable, the richest (anyway – the most generous), with irreproachable ability to distinguish grapes grades simply on leaves, and in wines – to see high-quality features in any difficult blends. On nuances of taste of wines he clearly guessed features of soils and prominent features of year – rainy or solar. Also was able it distinctly and demonstratively to describe! Russian of its lectures and articles is faultless (we will not forget that till 10 years it not gvooril in Russian). Results of long-term experiences have been stated in the detailed report to Specific department.

By 1889 Destinies buy up some manors with vineyards and cellars: "Livadija" (at count Pototsky), "Massandra" and "Ah-danil" (at M.S.Vorontsova's successors), and also vinotorgovuju firm S.M. Vorontsova with representations in Petersburg, Moscow, Kharkov, Odessa, Simferopol and other cities.

The First that it was possible to make to Golitsyn and experts of Destinies – to establish real names of grades and to pick up for each site their best combination. It had been lifted at once productivity and high-quality quality of wines is improved; the areas of vineyards continuously extended. The glory of sweet wines "Massandry" originates in old cellars of separate manors.

Port Red Massandra

Branded strong red wine, is developed only by the association enterprises "¦рёёрэфЁр" located on Southern coast of Crimea from grapes of a grade of Murvedr with addition of high-quality red grades (European) . РсюЁ grapes for processing it is made at sugar content not less than 20%. Wine of intensive colouring - dark red colour. A bouquet the developed, thin grades with strongly pronounced features, valued experts. Taste full, harmonious, it is good ёыюцхээ№щ.  endurance Term in oak container - 3 years.

Spirit: 18,5% юс. Рр§рЁ: 6 g/100 cubic see

Wine is developed since 1894. At that time was called "¦рёёрэфЁр № 81".  And a bit earlier, in 1891, in cellars of Livadii wine makers I.A.Bianki and A.P.Serbulenko on the same technology have made strong red "Livadija № 80" to which the name Port red "Livadija" later was fixed, but about it we will talk already near to an imperial palace.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Aligote Crimean
Merlo, a crop 2002г
Madera Massandra
Aleatiko Aju-Dag
the Seventh sky of prince Golitsyn

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

· http://samura-online.ru/nozhi-po-primeneniyu-1/proffesional-knives
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Портвейн Красный Массандра

Обычным местом серьезных научных занятий Льва Голицына уже с 1867 г. было небольшое имение на берегу Оки в Муромском уезде Владимирской губернии. Знакомство с местным обществом закончилось бурным романом с супругой Предводителя уездного дворянства Надеждой Засецкой (дочерью градоначальника Керчи князя Захария Херхеулидзева).

Какое-то время скандал не выходил за рамки, хотя Надежда сопровождала Голицына в 1873-74 годах во время его стажировки в университетах Лейпцига и Геттингена (Германия). История просочилась в газеты, так что товарищ Голицына С.А. Муромцев (впоследствии профессор МГУ, лидер партии кадетов и председатель 1-й Государственной думы) даже написал и издал в Лейпциге целую книгу о причинах неприязни между Засецким и Голицыным, умудрившись полностью скрыть истину. А мы еще удивляемся современным депутатам и ждем от них правды! Тем временем Голицын уже сменяет Засецкого на посту Предводителя дворянства.

Хотя магистерскую диссертацию Голицын успешно защитил, профессорская карьера уже не доступна. Дочь Софья воспитывалась у тети князи во Владимирской губернии, а родившаяся в 1876 году Надежда – у матери в Варшаве. Лишь в 1890 году специальным царским указом разрешено "двум воспитанницам Князя Льва Сергеевича…, Софье и Надежде, принять фамилию Голицыных".

Половина имения Новый Свет принадлежала Надежде Засецкой, а вторая ее брату. В 1878 году Л.С. Голицын выкупил вторую половину и занялся виноделием.

Впрочем, занятие чем-то одним никогда его не устраивало. В 1877 году его избирают членом-корреспондентом Императорского Московского археологического общества за открытие и описание стоянок каменного века в бассейне реки Оки. В разные годы его избирают Почетным мировым судьей и гласным думы и собраний в Муроме, Владимире, Москве, Феодосии.

В 1889 г. император Александр III предложил Голицыну возглавить все виноградарские и винодельческие хозяйства, принадлежащие царской и великокняжеским семьям. Предложение императора Голицын принял лишь в 1891 году.

Князь владел уже виноградниками в Новом Свете, деревнях Токлук и Козы (нынешняя Солнечная Долина), на Кавказе и в Ставрополье. Имения непрерывно расширялись, что улучшало и опытную базу: Кутлак (с. Веселое, Судакский р-н), Судакская долина, Гурзуф, окрестности Феодосии. К этому еще надо отнести владения его друга князя Горчакова в Архадерессе и мужа его старшей дочери князя Петра Трубецкого, ставшего в 1890-е годы крупнейшим поставщиком материалов для столовых и шампанских вин (имения Казацкое в Херсонской губернии и Долматово в Днепровском уезде). Голицын уже получил золотые медали за белые и красные вина, а также за шампанское на выставках в Москве, Ялте, Луизвилле и Нью-Орлеане (США), Харькове, Симферополе. В 1889 году в Париже вне конкурса была получена золотая медаль за "шипучие вина".

Голицын уже утвердился в мире и как "Король Экспертов": самый знатный, самый богатый (во всяком случае – самый щедрый), с безукоризненным умением различать сорта винограда просто по листьям, а в винах – видеть сортовые особенности в любых сложных купажах. По нюансам вкуса вин он ясно угадывал особенности почв и характерные особенности года – дождливого или солнечного. И умел это внятно и доказательно описать! Русский язык его лекций и статей безупречен (не будем забывать, что до 10 лет он не гвоорил по-русски). Итоги многолетних опытов были изложены в обстоятельном докладе Удельному ведомству.

К 1889 году Уделы скупают несколько имений с виноградниками и подвалами: "Ливадия" (у графа Потоцкого), "Массандра" и "Ай-Даниль" (у наследников М.С. Воронцова), а также виноторговую фирму С.М. Воронцова с представительствами в Петербурге, Москве, Харькове, Одессе, Симферополе и других городах.

Первое, что удалось сделать Голицыну и специалистам Уделов – установить реальные названия сортов и подобрать для каждого участка их наилучшее сочетание. Этим сразу была поднята урожайность и улучшено сортовое качество вин; площади виноградников непрерывно расширялись. Слава десертных вин "Массандры" берет начало еще в старых подвалах отдельных имений.

Портвейн Красный Массандра

Марочное крепкое красное вино, вырабатывается только предприятиями объединения "Массандра", расположенными на Южном берегу Крыма из винограда сорта Мурведр с добавлением высококачественных красных сортов (европейских). Сбор винограда на переработку производится при сахаристости не менее 20 %. Вино интенсивной окраски - тёмно-красного цвета. Букет развитый, тонкий с ярко выраженными особенностями сорта, ценимыми знатоками. Вкус полный, гармоничный, хорошо сложенный.  Срок выдержки в дубовой таре - 3 года.

Спирт: 18,5 % об. Сахар: 6 г/100 куб.см.

Вино вырабатывается с 1894 года. В то время назывался "Массандра № 81".  А чуть ранее, в 1891 г., в подвалах Ливадии виноделы И.А. Бианки и А.П. Сербуленко по той же технологии изготовили крепкое красное "Ливадия № 80", за которым позднее закрепилось название Портвейн красный "Ливадия", но о нем поговорим уже вблизи царского дворца.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Алиготе Крымское
Мерло, урожая 2002г
Мадера Массандра
Алеатико Аю-Даг
Седьмое небо князя Голицына

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна