Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Madera Massandra

The Lion Golitsyn on August, 12th (24), 1845 in Poland, in family lock Radzivillov from which sort there was his mother the countess Ezersky Was born. Mother was the Catholic, three her daughters were brought up in a Catholicism, and three sons in Orthodoxy. House education of the Lion of Golitsyn has given it free possession Polish and French, quite good – German, and then he studied in Belgium, it is probable in private board. Documents on results of this study has not remained.

In 1862 L.Golitsyn has ended Sorbonnu (a college of the Parisian university) with a scientific degree of the bachelor of the right. In 1864 already in Petersburg it has arrived on service in the Ministry for Foreign Affairs and in 3 years under own application "is dismissed from service" in a rank of the collegiate registrar – something like the present younger expert.

In the Autumn of 1867 arrives in the Moscow university for the means, having passed without attending lectures of examinations in III th grammar school.

On a third year Golitsyn has received a gold medal for the composition "About destinies of national meetings in Rome on tribam". It was the best student of the professor of the Roman right N.I.Krylov and during study has published at own expense some books with its lectures.

On June, 14th, 1871 it has received the Certificate of the Moscow university with the statement in degree of the Candidate of the right. And on August, 6th it has illegitimate daughter Sofia. This history is not willingly shined with biographers of the prince, but it has given up as a bad job its preparation for a professorial rank in the Moscow State University and has resulted it in a New World and in winemaking.

But we will make a small break in washing up of bones of the nice prince and we will be freshened, porassuzhdaja about accidents. They often become history, as conduct to unpredictable changes. It is a lot of them and in world winemaking.

Madera - the wine born happy-go-lucky. Portugueses have sent flanks with wine from island Madiera to India. Long travel under the burning equatorial sun has caused unusual turbidity and "Ёрчырцхээюё=і" fault which because of it did not manage to be sold. Having returned back after "ёюыэхёэюую ъЁѕшчр" wine has got new character and has played a golden shade. Its taste became unusually strong, dense and on what not similar for what subsequently use included expression "madernye tone". "-трцф№ born ёюыэчхь" - tell about ьрфхЁх.  - Russian vinodelcheskom a lexicon a word "¦рфхЁр" for the first time has appeared in 1892 in Crimea. Since then Madera Massandra also is issued. Golitsyn was the big opponent of carrying over to practice of Russian winemaking of similar names, but anything the best for wines of this type and is not thought up

MADERA Massandra

 

Branded strong white wine. It is developed only in economic associations "¦рёёрэфЁр" from grapes of grades: Sersial, Verdelo, Albilo which are grown up on well warmed up slate soils. Sersial gives madere capacity, to Verdelo - яшърэ=эюё=і.  Vintage for processing is made at sugar content not less than 20%.   Feature of preparation of this wine is the 5-year-old endurance on a solar platform in incomplete oak flanks. It creates conditions for passage to fault of process maderizatsii, informing to fault a special pleasant bouquet and taste. Wine from gold to is dark-gold colour. A bouquet developed, thin, good addition. Taste full, harmonious, burning with bright tones kalyonogo юЁх°ър.  

Spirit of 19,5% юс. Рр§рЁ: 3 g/100 cubic sm

At the International competitions madera Massandra is awarded by 5 gold and 5 silver medals.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Aligote Crimean
Merlo, a crop 2002г
Port Red Massandra
Aleatiko Aju-Dag
the Seventh sky of prince Golitsyn

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Мадера Массандра

Родился Лев Голицын 12 (24) августа 1845 года в Польше, в фамильном замке Радзивиллов, из рода которых была его мать графиня Езерская. Мать была католичкой, трое ее дочерей воспитывались в католичестве, а трое сыновей в православии. Домашнее воспитание Льва Голицына дало ему свободное владение польским и французским, неплохое – немецким, а затем он учился в Бельгии, вероятно в частном пансионе. Документов о результатах этой учебы не сохранилось.

В 1862 г. Л. Голицын окончил Сорбонну (коллеж Парижского университета) с ученой степенью бакалавра права. В 1864 г. уже в Петербурге он поступил на службу в Министерство Иностранных дел и через 3 года по собственному прошению "уволен от службы" в чине коллежского регистратора – нечто вроде нынешнего младшего специалиста.

Осенью 1867 года поступает в Московский университет за свои средства, сдав экстерном экзамены в III -й гимназии.

На третьем курсе Голицын получил золотую медаль за сочинение "О судьбах народных собраний в Риме по трибам". Он был лучшим студентом профессора римского права Н.И. Крылова и за время учебы издал за свой счет несколько книг с его лекциями.

14 июня 1871 г. он получил Аттестат Московского университета с утверждением в степени Кандидата права. А 6 августа у него появляется незаконнорожденная дочь Софья. История эта не охотно освещается биографами князя, но именно она поставила крест на его подготовке к профессорскому званию в МГУ и привела его в Новый Свет и к виноделию.

Но сделаем небольшой перерыв в перемывании костей славного князя и освежимся, порассуждая о случайностях. Они часто входят в историю, поскольку ведут к непредсказуемым переменам. Немало их и в мировом виноделии.

Мадера - вино, рожденное по воле случая. Португальцы отправили бочки с вином с острова Мадейра в Индию. Долгое путешествие под жгучим экваториальным солнцем вызвало необычное помутнение и "разлаженность" вина, которое из-за этого не удалось продать. Вернувшись назад после "солнечного круиза", вино приобрело новый характер и заиграло золотистым оттенком. Вкус его стал необыкновенно крепким, густым и ни на что не похожим, для чего впоследствии в обиход вошло выражение "мадерные тона". "Дважды рождённая солнцем" - говорят о мадере.  В русском винодельческом лексиконе слово "Мадера" впервые появилось в 1892 году в Крыму. С тех пор и выпускается Мадера Массандра. Голицын был большим противником переноса в практику русского виноделия подобных названий, но ничего лучшего для вин этого типа так и не придумано

МАДЕРА Массандра

 

Марочное крепкое белое вино. Вырабатывается только в хозяйственных объединениях "Массандра" из винограда сортов: Серсиаль, Вердельо, Альбильо, выращиваемых на хорошо прогреваемых шиферных почвах. Серсиаль придаёт мадере мощность, Вердельо - пикантность.  Сбор винограда на переработку производится при сахаристости не менее 20 %.   Особенностью приготовления этого вина является 5-летняя выдержка на солнечной площадке в неполных дубовых бочках. Это создаёт условия для прохождения в вине процесса мадеризации, сообщающего вину особый приятный букет и вкус. Вино от золотого до тёмно-золотого цвета. Букет развитый, тонкий, хорошего сложения. Вкус полный, гармоничный, жгучий с яркими тонами калёного орешка.  

Спирт 19,5 % об. Сахар: 3 г/100 куб. см

На Международных конкурсах мадера Массандра награждена 5 золотыми и 5 серебряными медалями.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Алиготе Крымское
Мерло, урожая 2002г
Портвейн Красный Массандра
Алеатико Аю-Даг
Седьмое небо князя Голицына

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна