Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

Champagne of Ukraine (the Soviet Champagne)

Centenary war and a fashion on old wines. Only in the end of 17 centuries in France the fashion on vintage wines extends, and representations about a basement economy and endurance of wines quickly develop.

For all former epoch mass consumption only young wines was characteristic. But dragged-out wars when locks of feudal lords many long years remained without owners, have led to accumulation of large supplies of wines. Many of them differed unsurpassed taste so there were vintage wines.

the Monk who has glorified Champagne for ever , - Don Pierre Perinon (Dom Piere Perignon) lived in the same years, 1638-1715. The inspector of wine vaults of Benedektinsky abbey, wished to connect advantages of liquors for which so were famous benediktintsy, and light wines from a grade of Shardone which are especially managing in a province Champagne. By then glass blowers have learnt to pour already especially strong bottles, but them, as well as amphoras once, stored in sand. Application of a pith oak for ukuporki bottles was the important innovation. What exactly and as the monk did, we will leave on conscience of numerous authors. It has not left any publications. Additional fermentation of wine with addition of sweet liquor in the closed bottle went very slowly. In sand its position, and a stopper with metal skoboj allowed to change its storage slowly – to get rid of a deposit.

Only after hundred years to firm Nicole Kliko was possible to think up technology of full clearing of wine from a deposit, to make this technology mass, and a fashion on champagne – world.

The First champagne in the Pike perch has been made in 1794, champagne of count Vorontsova from a manor Ah-danil in the middle of 19 centuries was delivered in the Russian capitals already enough successfully. However, about serious success of the Crimean champagne – separate conversation and in a separate place, in a New World of prince Golitsyn, certainly.

While we will be limited to that only in the beginning of 20 centuries the government of France has accepted a number of the laws protecting copyrights of the wine makers. The Crimean champagne became our national property much earlier, so and by right. The most mass in release and popular in the people is

Champagne of Ukraine (the Soviet Champagne) moist

Is issued on the accelerated technology from own vinomaterialov by agrofirm «Gold beam» and the Sevastopol winery, and from materials of economy of the Crimean Foothills many factories of Ukraine. In a blend of a grade of Pino fran (the black grade giving to champagne aroma of wood berries), Shardone, Risling, Aligote – with aromas of a new-mown blossoming meadow and juicy gorchinkoj.

Wine possesses elegant sparkling light-golden colour and long game of vials, delicate aroma and easy, with kislinkoj, freshening taste is opened harmoniously by various high-quality features of grapes. A fortress – 10,5-12.5%, sugar – 4-4.5%.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Рырт эёъюх
Port ' Taurida '
Pleasant Appointment
Tokaj South careful
the Muscat Black Massandra
Pino-Gri ' Ah-danil '

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

·
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Шампанское Украины (Советское Шампанское)

Столетняя война и мода на старые вина. Лишь в конце 17 века во Франции распространяется мода на выдержанные вина, и быстро развиваются представления о подвальном хозяйстве и выдержке вин.

Для всех прежних эпох было характерно массовое потребление только молодых вин. Но затяжные войны, когда замки феодалов долгие годы оставались без хозяев, привели к накоплению больших запасов вин. Многие из них отличались непревзойденным вкусом, так появились марочные вина.

Монах, прославивший Шампань навсегда, - Дон Пьер Периньон ( Dom Piere Perignon ) жил в те же годы, 1638-1715. Смотритель винных подвалов Бенедектинского аббатства, желал соединить достоинства ликеров, которыми так славились бенедиктинцы, и легких вин из сорта Шардоне, особо удающихся в провинции Шампань. К тому времени стеклодувы научились уже лить особо прочные бутылки, но их, как и амфоры когда-то, хранили еще в песке. Важным новшеством было применение пробкового дуба для укупорки бутылок. Что именно и как делал монах, оставим на совести многочисленных сочинителей. Сам он никаких публикаций не оставил. Дополнительное брожение вина с добавлением сладкого ликера в закрытой бутылке шло очень медленно. Хранение ее в песке позволяло медленно изменять ее положение, а пробка с металлической скобой – избавляться от осадка.

Только спустя сто лет фирме Николь Клико удалось придумать технологию полной очистки вина от осадка, сделать эту технологию массовой, а моду на шампанское – всемирной.

Первое шампанское в Судаке было изготовлено в 1794 году, шампанское графа Воронцова из имения Ай-Даниль в середине 19 века поставлялось в российские столицы уже достаточно успешно. Впрочем, о серьезном успехе крымского шампанского – отдельный разговор и в отдельном месте, в Новом Свете князя Голицына, конечно.

Пока ограничимся тем, что лишь в начале 20 века правительство Франции приняло ряд законов, охраняющих авторские права своих виноделов. Крымское шампанское стало нашим национальным достоянием гораздо раньше, а значит и по праву. Наиболее массовой в выпуске и популярной в народе является

Шампанское Украины (Советское Шампанское) полусухое

выпускается по ускоренной технологии из собственных виноматериалов агрофирмой «Золотая балка» и Севастопольским винзаводом, а из материалов хозяйств Крымского Предгорья многими заводами Украины. В купаже сорта Пино фран (черный сорт, придающий шампанскому аромат лесных ягод), Шардоне, Рислинг, Алиготе – с ароматами свежескошенного цветущего луга и пикантной горчинкой.

Вино обладает нарядным искрящимся светло-золотистым цветом и продолжительной игрой пузырьков, тонкий аромат и легкий, с кислинкой, освежающий вкус гармонично раскрывают разнообразные сортовые особенности винограда. Крепость – 10,5-12.5%, сахар – 4-4.5%.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Славянское
Портвейн 'Таврида'
Приятное Свидание
Токай Южнобережный
Мускат Черный Массандра
Пино-Гри 'Ай-Даниль'

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна