Wine tourism in Crimea  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Winemaking in Crimea
· the Ancient art of grapes and wine in the Greek policies of Crimea

· Winemaking of cave monasteries and cities. The Genoa colonies

· Roots of modern winemaking. Prince G.A.Potyomkin. Count M.S.Vorontsov. Djuk de Rishele

· the Prince of h.p. Golitsyn and Specific manors of the Imperial surname
Culture of wine and cognac
· label Reading. Differences in the international and Soviet standards

· the Ukrainian-Russian dictionary for the description of wines and cognacs

· Bases of wine etiquette: a marching variant

· Simple councils about independent test of wines and cognacs
Delightful travel
· Institute of grapes and wine ' Magarach '

· Association ' Massandra '

· Factory of sparkling wines ' a New World '

· State farm-factory ' the Solar Valley '

· State farm-factory ' Koktebel '

· Inkermansky factory of dry vintage wines

· Factory of sparkling wines ' the Gold beam ', the Sevastopol winery

·
Wine tourism today
· the Calendar of competitions, festivals, holidays

· Grapes, wine and health. Ampeloterapija and enoterapija

· Wine as a souvenir and as a gift, wine attributes, sweets from grapes

· Export of wine, grapes and a landing material

·
the Card
ru ua by es en fr de
Statistics of a site

the Black Doctor

The  destruction of Hazaria has led to crash only some vinodelcheskie manors, first of all the feudal. They suffered in the greatest image and from attacks of nomads, and from civil strifes. The crushing blow has been put all settlements and fortresses of Crimea in 1299 shortly after the grandson of emir Nogaja collecting a tribute for the Gold horde has been killed. Nevertheless, sample stories of guides that "the mongolo-tatar yoke" and the Crimean khanate has interrupted traditions of winemaking in Crimea, have no bases.

In the same 13 century at coast of Crimea two competing merchant republics of Italy – Venice and Genoa carry out trading expansion. Venice in the beginning is in the lead, but in 1266 the deputy of the Gold horde in Crimea the Mangu-khan gives Kafu (Feodosiya) to genoeses, and by 1365 they supervise already all southern coast up to Chembalo (Balaklavy) and even Inkerman in the west of Crimea.

Besides the best in the world of apples sinapov in shape bochonochkov, fragrant pears armudov and other agro-miracles from Crimea in great volumes (and already in flanks "on an European standard"!) genoeses began to take out red wine "kefesie" that meant simply kafinskoe. Incomes of its sale had so strategic value that for water distribution in district of the Pike perch, the main possession of genoeses, selected the special official the second for value after the consul. Volumes of export of wine reached in a year of 170 thousand buckets (a bucket as a volume measure, it is equal 12,4.

In 1475 of genoeses from coast of Crimea Turks have beaten out, but also after hundred years of their domination there wine growing still prospered. The envoy of the Polish king Martin Bronevsky, having spent 9 months at court of the Crimean khan Mohammed-gireja, has published then, in 1595, in Cologne "the description of Crimea" where besides the other marks fine taste of local wine, extensiveness of vineyards in district Kafy and the Pike perch.

The Crimean khans collected huge duties from vineyards karaimov, whose Judaic ceremonies demanded some wine. However, profitableness of winemaking too promoted preservation of traditions. Christian monasteries on precepts of the Chingiz-khan have been released from taxes. But from the merchants who were taking out wine from vicinities of Mangupa and others hanskih of possession, taxes arrived huge – about 20% from the wine price.

That on a label of the most well-known wine of Crimea since 1967 the krymsko-Tatar name of a grade What-penalty appears (the Black doctor), it is possible to consider as its civil feat vossozdatelej – state farm "Solar Valley" and associations by Krymsvohozvinprom. After all then any mention of the Crimean Tatars was under a strict interdiction.

In 1949 Vladimir Ilich Golubev has finished the Crimean agricultural institute and has received the diploma of the scientific agriculturist with specialisation of the wine-grower-wine maker. Work of the beginnings as basement worker on the Simferopol winery, then was headed by shop of processing of wines. In 1955 after postgraduate study it direct the main wine maker to "the Solar Valley", a unique place where native grades have remained. Then from a mix of white grades it has been prepared dessert "the Solar Valley", and from a mix black legendary

Wine branded dessert red "ОхЁэ№щ -юъ=юЁ"

- The rare mark of sweet wine prepares from unique grades of grapes: What the Penalty, Dzhevat the Penalty, Kefesija, a Crone, growing only in Crimea.

Since 2003 from the vineyards with the necessary selection of grades state farm-factory "Sea" of association "Massandra" began to make wine.

Wine has granatovo-red colour, and in a passing ray of light the glass plays the present ruby. The race of wine is original tones of prunes, chocolate and vanilla subtle shades. Taste velvety, terpkovatyj, soft and harmonious.

Wine is awarded 5 gold and one silver medal.

Endurance Term - 2 years.

Spirit - 16% about., sugar - 16 g/100 cubic see


ATTENTION: the Moldavian red fortified wine "the Black Doctor" from mass European grades, is registered under this mark only in Moldova. In Crimea it is on sale in many shops, till 15-20 griven for a bottle. The bottle very beautiful, wine corresponds to the label and the price, but uniqueness does not possess.

Business with casting "the Black doctor" (which for some reason hardly more cheaply more mass actually "the Black colonel") is much worse is – on all beach zone of Crimea on distance of direct visibility the chain of street dealers in the summer grows. Sometimes they trade in the tinted and flavoured cheap wine from Moldova or steppe Ukraine, more often synthetic syrups for fruit waters.

That in hanskie times manufacture of wine from What-penalty has been put in a big way, contrary to an interdiction of laws of Sheriyat, is connected with proved krovetvornymi and ranozazhivljajushchimi properties of this grade. "War was craft the Crimea-weight of the khan" from this inscription on one of gravestones hanskogo cemeteries in Bakhchisarai quite clearly that war demanded and a lot of curative wine which washed out wounds for disinfecting, and then added wine in hot drink for completion of losses of blood.

Igor Rusanov



In addition on the given theme:

Sacred Vincent and duchess Alenor Aquitania
Table red ‘ Alushta ’
Traminer Black Sea
Ancient Chersonese
Orthodox N 7
Р=рЁюъЁ№ьёъюх

Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Wine tourism in Crimea  ¤Ёш citing of materials of a site the direct hyperlink on www.crimean-wine.com is obligatory

Винный туризм в Крыму  
RU UA BY ES EN FR DE
Виноделие в Крыму
· Античная культура винограда и вина в греческих полисах Крыма

· Виноделие пещерных монастырей и городов. Генуэзские колонии

· Корни современного виноделия. Князь Г.А. Потемкин. Граф М.С. Воронцов. Дюк де Ришелье

· Князь Л.С. Голицын и Удельные имения Императорской фамилии
Культура вина и коньяка
· Чтение этикетки. Отличия в международных и советских стандартах

· Украинско-русский словарь для описания вин и коньяков

· Основы винного этикета: походный вариант

· Простые советы по самостоятельной пробе вин и коньяков
Упоительные путешествия
· Институт винограда и вина 'Магарач'

· Объединение 'Массандра'

· Завод шампанских вин 'Новый Свет'

· Совхоз-завод 'Солнечная Долина'

· Совхоз-завод 'Коктебель'

· Инкерманский завод сухих марочных вин

· Завод шампанских вин 'Золотая балка', Севастопольский винзавод

· Смотрите корпоратив летний здесь.
Винный туризм сегодня
· Календарь конкурсов, фестивалей, праздников

· Виноград, вино и здоровье. Ампелотерапия и энотерапия

· Вино как сувенир и как подарок, винная атрибутика, сладости из винограда

· Вывоз вина, винограда и посадочного материала

·
Карта
ru ua by es en fr de
Статистика сайта
Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100

Черный Доктор

Гибель Хазарии привела к краху лишь некоторые винодельческие усадьбы, прежде всего феодальные. Они же наибольшим образом страдали и от набегов кочевников, и от междоусобиц. Самый страшный удар был нанесен всем поселениям и крепостям Крыма в 1299 году, вскоре после того, как был убит внук эмира Ногая, собиравший дань для Золотой орды. Тем не менее, шаблонные рассказы экскурсоводов о том, что "монголо-татарское иго" и Крымское ханство прервало в Крыму традиции виноделия, не имеют никаких оснований.

В том же 13 веке на побережье Крыма осуществляют торговую экспансию две соперничающие купеческие республики Италии – Венеция и Генуя. Вначале лидирует Венеция, но в 1266 году наместник Золотой орды в Крыму Мангу-хан отдает Кафу (Феодосию) генуэзцам, а к 1365 году они контролируют уже все южное побережье вплоть до Чембало (Балаклавы) и даже Инкерман на западе Крыма.

Помимо лучших в мире яблок синапов в форме бочоночков, ароматных груш армудов и прочих агро-чудес из Крыма большими объемами (и уже в бочках "по евростандарту"!) генуэзцы стали вывозить красное вино "кефесие", что означало просто кафинское. Доходы от его продажи имели настолько стратегическое значение, что для распределения воды в округе Судака, главного владения генуэзцев, избирали специальное должностное лицо второе по значению после консула. Объемы вывоза вина достигали в год 170 тысяч ведер (ведро, как мера объема, равно 12,4 л).

В 1475 году генуэзцев с побережья Крыма выбили турки, но и спустя сто лет их господства там виноградарство по-прежнему процветало. Посланник польского короля Мартин Броневский, проведя 9 месяцев при дворе крымского хана Мухаммед-гирея, опубликовал затем, в 1595 году, в Кельне "описание Крыма", где помимо прочего отмечает прекрасный вкус местного вина, обширность виноградников в округе Кафы и Судака.

Крымские ханы собирали огромные пошлины с виноградников караимов, чьи иудейские обряды требовали вина. Впрочем, доходность виноделия тоже способствовала сохранению традиций. Христианские монастыри по заветам Чингиз-хана от налогов были освобождены. Но с купцов, вывозивших вино из окрестностей Мангупа и других ханских владений, налоги поступали огромные – около 20% от цены вина.

То, что на этикетке самого знаменитого вина Крыма с 1967 года значится крымско-татарское название сорта Эким-кара (Черный доктор), можно считать гражданским подвигом его воссоздателей – совхоза "Солнечная Долина" и объединения Крымсвохозвинпром. Ведь тогда любое упоминание о крымских татарах было под строгим запретом.

В 1949 году Владимир Ильич Голубев закончил Крымский сельхозинститут и получил диплом ученого агронома со специализацией виноградаря-винодела. Работу начал подвальным рабочим на Симферопольском винзаводе, затем возглавил цех обработки вин. В 1955 году после аспирантуры его направляют главным виноделом в "Солнечную Долину", единственное место, где сохранились аборигенные сорта. Тогда из смеси белых сортов было приготовлено десертное "Солнечная Долина", а из смеси черных легендарное

Вино марочное десертное красное "Черный Доктор"

- редчайшая марка десертного вина готовится из уникальных сортов винограда: Эким Кара, Джеват Кара, Кефесия, Крона, произрастающих только в Крыму.

С 2003 года из своих виноградников с нужным подбором сортов вино стал производить совхоз-завод "Морской" объединения "Массандра".

Вино имеет гранатово-красный цвет, а в проходящем луче света бокал играет настоящим рубином. Букет вина оригинален тонами чернослива, шоколада и тонкими оттенками ванили. Вкус бархатистый, терпковатый, мягкий и гармоничный.

Вино удостоено 5 золотых и одной серебряной медали.

Срок выдержки - 2 года.

Спирт - 16% об., сахар - 16 г/100 куб.см.


ВНИМАНИЕ: молдавское красное крепленое вино "Черный Доктор" из массовых европейских сортов, зарегистрировано под этой маркой только в Молдавии. В Крыму оно продается во многих магазинах, по 15-20 гривень за бутылку. Бутылка очень красивая, вино соответствует своей этикетке и цене, но уникальностью не обладает.

Значительно хуже обстоит дело с разливным "Черным доктором" (который почему-то чуть дешевле более массового на самом деле "Черного полковника") – по всей пляжной зоне Крыма на расстоянии прямой видимости летом вырастает цепочка уличных торговцев. Иногда они торгуют подкрашенным и ароматизированным дешевым вином из Молдавии или степной Украины, чаще синтетическими сиропами для фруктовых вод.

То, что в ханские времена производство вина из Эким-кара было поставлено на широкую ногу, вопреки запрету законов Шариата, связано с доказанными кроветворными и ранозаживляющими свойствами этого сорта. "Война была ремеслом Крым-гирей хана" из этой надписи на одном из надгробий ханского кладбища в Бахчисарае вполне понятно, что война требовала и много целебного вина, которым промывали раны для обеззараживания, а затем добавляли вино в горячее питье для восполнения потерь крови.

Игорь Русанов



Дополнительно на данную тему:

Святой Винсент и герцогиня Альенор Аквитанская
Столовое красное ‘Алушта’
Траминер Черноморский
Древний Херсонес
Православное N 7
Старокрымское

Назад | Начало | Наверх
© 2005-2009 www.crimean-wine.com. Винный туризм в Крыму  При цитировании материалов сайта прямая гиперссылка на www.crimean-wine.com обязательна